Photos from: Ipswich PeeWees in tourney

Courtesy photo

Team members include: first row, left to right, Tucker Habeck, Kyler Holien, Alec Holien, Nash Hogie, Caysen Knust; second row, Coach Brian Schlosser, Brevyn Pitz, Jasper Opsahl, Tucker Schlosser, Lux Heinz, Theoden Harper, Ben Hoyle, and Coach Joe Hoyle.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023