Ipswich Tribune -

Photos from: New National Honor Society members inducted

New members of the Ipsodak National Honor Society are, front row, left to right, Paige Maher, Ashton Loken, Tarynn Kleffman, Matthew Hettich, Halle Heinz, Lindsey Grabowska, Katelyn Geditz, Bridget Fuhrmann, Hailey Bierman; back row, Orchid Wilcox, Tyler Tran, Eric Severson, Austin Russell, Angeline Rye, Kaitlyn Preszler, Bailey Pitz, Chesney Olivier, and Paige Mehlberg.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019