Ipswich Tribune -

Local grads received Build Dakota Scholarships


September 5, 2018

The Build Dakota Scholarship Board has selected 356 students as recipients of the Build Dakota Scholarship for the 2018-19 school year.

Local recipients of the scholarship are Hunter Graham of Ipswich, who will be in the Precision Machining program at Lake Area Technical Institute; Cody Lunders of Roscoe, who will be in the Diesel Technology program at Lake Area; and Wyatt Haux of Mina who will be in the Electrical Construction and Maintenance program at Mitchell Technical Institute.

The scholarships cover tuition and fees, books, equipment, and other related program expenses for eligible...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/02/2022 18:50