Ipswich Tribune -

Annual staff honored


November 21, 2018

The Ipswich 2017-18 yearbook was honored for excellence by the Josten Company. Students who assisted with yearbook production include, back row, Paige Maher, Jasmine Green, Daniel Braun, Reece Moehlenbrink, Matthew Miller, Lucas Metzinger, Trevin Maurer; holding the sign, Daria Davies, Lily Gaston, Anna Henderson, Ashlyn Geier; front, Hannah Miles, and Bailey Hammrich.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/08/2021 04:26