Ipswich Tribune -

All-Conference team features I/L/B wrestlers


March 13, 2019

Ipswich/Leola/Bowdle wrestlers have been named to the Lake Region Conference Wrestling All-Conference team.

Junior Carter Heinz and eighth grader Lucas Rowland have been named to the team. Tanner Frickson, eighth grader, is an honorable mention pick.

Conference Champions Faulkton had five on the list: Alex Aesoph, Tate Schulte, Gage Carter, Gage Martinmaas and Parker Geditz. Leighton Weber was an honorable mention pick.

All-Conference team members from Warner/Northwestern were Trey Fortin, Cody Laron and Lincoln Fortin, with honorable mention pick Dawson Hanson.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021