Ipswich Tribune -

Duck Stamp contest winners


Grace Beyers, Emily DeRaad, Olivia Gohl, Orchid Wilcox, and Kylee Sanborn, left to right

Ipswich High School art students entered artwork for the Junior Duck Stamp Program annual art contest.

Division winners in the state competition were IHS students Grace Beyers, first; Emily DeRaad, first; Olivia Gohl, second; Orchid Wilcox, honorable mention; and Kylee Sanborn, honorable mention.

The art contest provides the students with the opportunity to learn about biology and express their knowledge of the beauty, diversity and interdependence of wildlife through art.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 09/13/2019 10:27