Ipswich Tribune -

FBLA members earn honors at leadership conference


Courtesy photo

FBLA members at the conference included, back row, Jordan Richardt, Jacob Nierman, Carson Simes, Thomas Goetz, Ben Kulesa, Michael Kraft, Abigail Grabowska, Kamryn Heinz, Tessa Kilber, Halle Heinz, Bailey Pitz, and Lexi Stafford; front row, Avery Sylte, Baylee Kulesa, Jailey Hutson, Katie Bierman, Chloe Jager. Not pictured: Sydney Loken

Ipswich High School Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) members attended the FBLA Spring Leadership Conference April 15-16 in Sioux Falls.

At the conference students compete in events testing their business knowledge and skills. Top state winners are then eligible to compete for national awards at the National Leadership Conference each summer. The 2019 National Leadership Conference will be in San Antonio, Tex.

The IHS winners are:

• Banking & Financial Systems – Fifth place (national qualifier) team of Ben Kulesa, Jacob...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/11/2021 23:42