Ipswich Tribune -

Ipswich students earn awards, scholarships


Ipswich seniors who received scholarships stopped for a photo after Awards Night on May 9. Pictured are, front row, left to right, Myra Toennies, Abby Grabowska, Aleah Steger, Sydney Loken, Bailey Hammrich, Kari Kanable, Olivia Gohl; back row, Kamryn Heinz, Ben Kulesa, Daniel Braun, Nathan Preszler, Michael Kraft, Jacob Nierman.

Ipswich students received a variety of awards on Thursday, May 9 in the School Theatre.

Award winners included:


Daniel Braun – Adam Rohr Memorial Scholarship, Presidential Academic Achievement Award

Thomas Goetz – Performing Arts 4 year Certificate, Presidential Academic Achievement Award

Olivia Gohl – National Honor Society Chord, Art III Award, Presidential Academic Achievement Award, Cresbard Legion Scholarship, $6000 WolfPact Scholarship

Abigail Grabowska – National Honor Society Chord, Anatomy Award, Presidential Academic Excellence Award, 4 year Perfect Attendance Awa...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021