Ipswich Tribune -

LATI President's List released


Michael Cartney, Lake Area Technical Institute President, announces the current President’s List. 

The President’s List is a list of outstanding students who, through their initiative and ability, have indicated a seriousness of purpose in their educational program.  The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0. 

Area students so honored include: Ross Beyers, Trisha Schmidt, Dylan Weisser, and Jaydra Wipf    (4.0 GPA), all of Roscoe; Joshua Burgod. Kalli Leonhardt (4.0 GPA) and Chase Wagner, all of Ipswi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/17/2023 16:14