Ipswich Tribune -

New National Honor Society members inducted


September 18, 2019

New members of the Ipsodak National Honor Society are, front row, left to right, Paige Maher, Ashton Loken, Tarynn Kleffman, Matthew Hettich, Halle Heinz, Lindsey Grabowska, Katelyn Geditz, Bridget Fuhrmann, Hailey Bierman; back row, Orchid Wilcox, Tyler Tran, Eric Severson, Austin Russell, Angeline Rye, Kaitlyn Preszler, Bailey Pitz, Chesney Olivier, and Paige Mehlberg.

The Ipsodak Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed 18 new members during an induction ceremony in the Ipswich School Theatre on September 16, 2019. That brings the Ipswich membership to 24 including the new inductees and six IHS senior class members of the NHS.

The new inductees, alphabetically, are Hailey Bierman, Bridget Fuhrmann, Katelyn Geditz, Lindsey Grabowska, Halle Heinz, Matthew Hettich, Tarynn Kleffman, Ashton Loken, Paige Maher, Paige Mehlberg, Chesney Olivier, Bailey Pitz, Kaitlyn Preszler, Angeline Rye, Austin Russell, Eric Severson, Tyler Tran and Orchid Wilcox. They j...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021