Ipswich Tribune -

2020 Ipswich Snow Queens crowned


November 13, 2019

The winners in the Ipswich Snow Queen Festival were, left photo - left to right, Jayna Sanborn, Alexa Rossman, 2020 Miss Ipswich Avery Sylte, 2020 Junior Miss Ipswich Ashley Ptacek, Jailey Hutson and Quincy Olivier.

South Dakota Snow Queen Aleah Steger, who was crowned 2019 Miss Ipswich last year, crowned her successor on Saturday night, Nov. 9 in the School Theatre.

The 2020 Ipswich Snow Queen is Avery Sylte. The first runner-up was Alexa Rossman. The senior contestants chose Jayna Sanborn as Miss Congeniality.

2019 Junior Miss Ipswich Emily DeRaad crowned the 2020 Junior Miss Ipswich - Ashley Ptacek. Jailey Hutson was the first runner-up and Quincy Olivier was the second runner-up. Quincy was also chosen the Junior Miss Congeniality.

The 2019 Snow Queens, Aleah Steger and Emily DeRaad interviewe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022