Ipswich Tribune -

4-H Recognition event held


December 4, 2019

Danforth Award winners were Bridget Fuhrmann, Chesney Olivier, Angeline Rye and Tarynn Kleffman.

The Edmunds County 4-H Recognition Event was held Sunday, November 24 at the 4-H Building in Ipswich.

The evening started with a potluck supper followed by the awards ceremony. The 4-H members, leaders, and friends of 4-H were honored for their accomplishments and contributions. Bonnie Nehlich, 4-H Youth Program Advisor, welcomed all to the event. The Lucky Charms 4-H Club hosted the event by setting up, decorating, and leading the flag pledges.

4-H graduation awards were presented to Cody Forkel, Kari Kanable, Ben Kulesa, Jacob Nierman, Nathan Preszler, Josie Sylte, and Myra Toennies....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/14/2023 01:24