Ipswich Tribune -

Lake Area Tech President's List


January 15, 2020

Michael Cartney, Lake Area Technical Institute President, announces the current President’s List. The President’s List is a list of outstanding students who, through their initiative and ability, have indicated a seriousness of purpose in their educational program.

The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0.

Local students on the list include: Jacob Anglin, Joshua Burgod (4.0 GPA) and Nathanial Preszler, all of Ipswich; Kipp Mohr, Mason Preszler, and Aaron Schaible, all of Hosmer; Ross Beyers, Grant Malsam,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 12/20/2022 03:10