Ipswich Tribune -

Lake Area Tech honor list


Michael Cartney, Lake Area Technical Institute president, announces the current President’s List.

The President’s List is a list of outstanding students who, through their initiative and ability, have indicated a seriousness of purpose in their education program. The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0.

Local and area students so honored include:

Hosmer: Kipp Mohr, Mason Preszler, Aaron Schaible

Ipswich: Joshua Burgod (4.0 GPA), and Nathanial Preszler

Roscoe: Elliot Beyers, Ross Beyers, Grant Malsam, Brade...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022