Ipswich Tribune -

Ipswich Elementary Principal honored for innovation


Matt Pollock

Ipswich Elementary Principal Matt Pollock was honored by the South Dakota Association of Elementary School Principals (SDAESP). He was chosen the 2020 Innovative School Leader of the Year for his work with programs for elementary students.

"The successful innovative programs we have established at Ipswich Elementary School have been designed to enhance the learning opportunities for all our students," said Superintendent Trent Osborne.

Students now have the option to participate in one or all of the following clubs after school: Fishing, Cooking, Crafts, Art, Drama, Chess, Robotics, Sewing,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023