Ipsodak chapter National Honor Society welcomes new members


October 21, 2020

New National Honor Society members are, left to right, Ty Kadlec, Zach Geditz, Gavin Koch, Carson Gohl, Emily DeRaad, Kirsten Anderson, Chloe Jager, Holly Anderson, Matthew Jaenisch, Kaden Boettcher, and Taylor Thorson.

The Ipsodak Chapter of National Honor Society (NHS) inducted new members on Oct. 13, 2020 in the School Theatre.

The 2020 Inductees are Holly Anderson, Kirsten Anderson, Kaden Boettcher, Emily DeRaad, Zach Geditz, Carson Gohl, Matthew Jaenisch, Chloe Jager, Ty Kadlec, Gavin Koch and Taylor Thorson.

Local NHS president Halle Heinz was the emcee for the induction ceremony. Members Ashton Loken, Katelyn Geditz, Lindsey Grabowska and Matthew Hettich told about the four NHS requirements - scholarship, leadership, service and character.

Principal Dan Knust led the members in the NHS Pledge. Ad...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023