Ipswich Tribune -

Wrestlers on All-Conference team, honors earned


March 17, 2021

Tena Gibson

I-B wrestlers who competed at the State B were also named to the LRC All-Conference team or were honored in their end of season event. Pictured are, left to right, Tanner Frickson, Brady Unser, Lucas Rowland, Kayden Weisser and Marley Guthmiller.

Ipswich/Bowdle wrestlers were named to the Lake Region Conference (LRC) honor team.

I/B wrestlers on the all-conference team were sophomores Tanner Frickson, Lucas Rowland, Brady Unser and freshman Kayden Weisser. Tyler Tran was on the honorable mention list.

Faulkton was the LRC champion.

Ipswich/Bowdle wrestling awards were given on March 7.

Tanner Frickson and Lucas Rowland tied for MVP.

Frickson was named the hardest worker. Tyler Tran was chosen most improved. Lucas Rowland won the Tiger Award. The Coaches' Award went to Marley Guthmiller.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/18/2023 14:01