School Board election held


The Ipswich School Board election was held on Tuesday, June 15.

Three candidates were vying for two spots on the Ipswich School Board. Incumbent Tadd Thorson was re-elected to a three-year term with 108 votes, as was Dustin Geditz, with 98 votes. Rhonda Geditz had 86 votes in the close contest.

Incumbent Kathy Bauer chose not to run for re-election.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/20/2023 10:55