District 23 legislators elected

Voter turnout in Edmunds County was less than 24% on June 4, 2024 for Primary Election.

District 23 voters elected two House representatives and a Senator. Incumbent Representative Scott Moore was the top vote getter. He and Spencer Gosch were elected by District 23 voters. They were also winners in Edmunds County. (Moore-465, Gosch-315, Wangsness-195)

Mark Lapka was the winner in the District 23 State Senate race. He was also the Edmunds County winner with 356 votes.

Edmunds County Democrats turnout was less than 10%. There were 95 voters (of 951 possible). Joseph Biden received 46 votes, the...


Reader Comments(0)