Ipswich Tribune -

Council candidate petitions due Feb. 28


February 12, 2020

There are three seats on the Ipswich City Council up for election.

Council members whose terms expire are: Michael Hammrich, Ward I; Mike Steen, Ward II; and Jon Gilbert, Ward III, all for two year terms; and David Coisman, Ward II, for a one-year term.

Petitions may be filed in the office of the Finance Officer in the City Office before February 28, 2020. The office is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to noon and 1 to 5 p.m.

The deadline for filing nominating petitions for the primary election is March 31, 2020 at 5 p.m. Edmunds County officers up for election this year are District 2...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022