NRCS holding sign-up for Regional Conservation Partnership Program

USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) in South Dakota (SD) is holding a state-level sign-up for the Regional Conservation Partnership Program (RCPP) with the area of consideration in the James River Watershed and within the Prairie Pothole Working Lands Partnership.

The James River Watershed includes portions of McPherson, Edmunds, Faulk, Potter, Hyde, Hand, Brown, Spink, Beadle, Sanborn, Jerauld, Aurora, Davison, Hanson, Douglas, Hutchinson, Bon Homme, Yankton, McCook, Miner, Kingsbury, Clark, Day, Marshall, and Roberts Counties. The Prairie Pothole Working Lands Partnership is...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/20/2024 06:33