High election turnout for county in 2020 election


November 11, 2020

Bryan Breitling elected District 23 Senator.

Edmunds County voters turned out for the 2020 election. The total county turnout was 75.21%.

Precinct 6, the Hosmer area, had the best turnout - 83.33%, followed by the Mina area with 81.59%.

Bryan Breitling, a local area native, was elected as a District 23 Senator. He had 1,679 votes in Edmunds County and 9,519 votes in District 23. Breitlings competition, CJ Abernathey had 1,110 votes.

District 23 Representatives Spencer Gosch and Charlie Hoffman were elected without competition. Gosch received 8,325 votes and Hoffman received 6,791 votes in District 23.

See page 3 of this edition for...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023