IHS Sports Awards given at A/A Night


Tena Gibson

Senior Athletes Josh McQuarie and Halle Heinz and Scholar Athletes Lindsey Grabowska and Matthew Hettich.

The IHS Sports Awards were also given at the 2020-21 Academic/Athletic Awards program on Thursday, May 13 in the School Theatre.

Eleven seniors were inducted into the Ipswich School Hall of Fame. Inductees were Hailey Bierman, Halie Feldman, Kaitlyn Geditz, Lindsey Grabowska, Halle Heinz, Matthew Hettich, Josh McQuarie, Paige Mehlberg, Chesney Olivier, Dylan Owens and Bailey Pitz.

Honored as Scholar Athletes were Matthew Hettich and Lindsey Grabowska.

The evening concluded with the announcement of the Outstanding Senior Athletes. This year's honorees were Halle Heinz and Josh McQuarie....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/26/2024 13:59