Spring Semester Dean's Lists


Area students were among the 3,529 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the spring 2021 dean’s list.

Avery Sylte of Ipswich and Ashley N. Abel of Mina were on the list.

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12 class credits to qualify for the spring list.

MSU Moorhead

The Minnesota State University Moorhead dean’s list in recognition of academic achievement spring semester 2021 was recently released.

Emma Graves of Chamberlain, an Ipswich graduate, was named to the list.

Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point av...


Reader Comments(0)