First nine weeks Ipswich School honor roll


November 10, 2021

Ipswich Public School first nine weeks honor roll has been released.

Students on the list are:


4.0 and Higher — Kirsten Anderson, Trevor Beyers, Zach Geditz, Carson Gohl, Charles Jaenisch, Gavin Koch, Taylor Thorson

3.70-3.99 — Holly Anderson, Kaden Boettcher, Ty Kadlec, Luke Peterson

3.0-3.69 — Chase Clipperton, Emily DeRaad, Makala DeRaad, Chloe Jager, Johnathan Kamps Izabella McQuarie, Jordan Nierman, Tasia Rivera


4.0 and Higher — Ian Beyers, Kaitlyn Bierman, Madison Geditz, Tyler Hettich, Baylee Kulesa, Quincy Olivier, Ashley Ptacek, Turner Thorson

3.70-3.99 — K...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023