Ipswich Snow Queens to be crowned Saturday

The 2022 Ipswich Snow Queen will be crowned on Saturday, Nov. 13 at 7 p.m. in the School Theatre.

The theme is "Go For Gold." The Festival is sponsored by the Ipswich Commercial Club.

The senior candidates are Emily DeRaad, Chloe Jager and Tasia Rivera.

There are five candidates for Junior Miss Ipswich. They are Reaghan Bowers, Sommer DeRaad, Kathryn Kilber, Kaylin Onken and Jaydin Stiles.

The Avantara staff has selected Ila Walker as this year's Senior Citizens Snow Queen.

First grade Prince and Princess participants are:

• Princess Contestants: Sadie Thayer daughter of Landon and Alesha Thay...


Reader Comments(0)