Lake Area Tech honor list


January 19, 2022

Lake Area Technical College President Michael Cartney announced the recent President’s List.

The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0.

Local students so honored include Caitlyn Lehr (4.0 GPA) of Roscoe, Dylan Owens of Mina and Eric Severson of Ipswich.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024