Ipswich Tribune -

Lake Area Tech President's List


Lake Area Technical College President, Mike Cartney, announced the current President’s List. 

The President’s List is a record of outstanding students who, through their initiative and ability, have indicated a seriousness of purpose in their educational program. 

The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0. 

Local students on the list are Eric Severson and Logan Weig of Ipswich and Caitlyn Lehr (4.0 GPA) of Roscoe.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/22/2023 13:48