Ipsodak National Honor Society welcomes new members


September 28, 2022

Courtesy photo

2022 National Honor Society inductees are, left to right, Kadyn Weisser, Chet Peterson, Jace Konsor, Trevor Heinz, Sam Grabowska and Hannah Beyers.

The Ipsodak Chapter of the National Honor Society held their Induction Ceremony on Sept. 20.

NHS president Ian Beyers gave the welcome. Members Quincy Olivier, Ashley Ptacek, Tyler Hettich and Ashlyn Weig talked about the four pillars of the organization - scholarship, leadership, service and character.

The IHS students inducted were Hannah Beyers, Sam Grabowska, Trevor Heinz, Jace Konsor, Chet Peterson and Kadyn Weisser.

Superintendent Trent Osborne led the NHS Pledge. NHS advisor Angie Kulesa spoke.

Other members of the Ipsodak Chapter are Ian Beyers, Kaitlyn Bierman, Kamryn Boettcher,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024