Lake Area honor list


January 18, 2023

Tiffany Sanderson, Lake Area Technical College President, announces the current President’s List. The President’s List is a list of outstanding students who, through their initiative and ability, have indicated a seriousness of purpose in their educational program. 

The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0. 

Local and area students honored include Halie Feldman (4.0 GPA) and Kelsey Guthmiller of Ipswich and Colton Mohr (4.0 GPA) of Hosmer.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024