Edmunds Central one act play honored at state

Edmunds Central's presentation of Epic Fail at the State One-Act Play Festival was named a Class B Superior Play on Feb. 4.

The Festival was held in O'Gorman School in Sioux Falls Feb. 2-4.

EC actors Ember Geist and Grace Roth were named Class B Superior Individuals.

Director Sandra Beyers said the Edmunds Central play was one of five schools out of 15 that received the superior award in the class B division. The other honored plays were Menno - Dark Road, Rosholt - The Wizard of Oz, James Valley Christian - Be Careful What You Wish For..., and Chester Area - Bugzzz.

The Edmunds Central play c...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/21/2024 01:56