Ipswich Tribune -

Duck Stamp winners


Courtesy photo

The IHS winners included, back row, left to right, Kyle Hettich, Nate Bass, Cody Russell, Kamryn Boettcher, Autumn Braun; front, Laila Middleton, Mencia Nunez Perez, Audrey Braun.

Ipswich art students entered the State Duck Stamp competition.

Audrey Braun was a second place winner. Kamryn Boettcher was a third place winner for her entry.

Honorable Mention winners were Kyle Hettich, Nate Bass, Cody Russell, Autumn Braun, Laila Middleton, and Mencia Nunez Perez.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023