National Honor Society adds new members


October 4, 2023

Courtesy photo

New NHS members are, left to right, Kathryn Kilber, Ashlinn Hartwell, Tucker Kadlec, Sawyer Kirkham, Maxwell Kulesa, Shaylee Coisman and Reaghan Bowers.

The Ipsodak National Honor Society had an induction ceremony on Sept. 28 in the School Theatre.

New members are Reaghan Bowers, Shaylee Coisman, Ashlinn Hartwell, Tucker Kadlec, Kathryn Kilber, Sawyer Kirkham and Maxwell Kulesa.

Members are selected based on the four pillars of NHS - scholarship, character, leadership, and service. NHS members Sam Grabowska, Jace Alberts-Konsor, Hannah Beyers and Trevor Heinz spoke on those pillars.

Ipsodak Chapter president Chet Peterson opened the ceremony. Advisor Angie Kulesa spoke.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/26/2024 14:01