2023 local turkey winners


November 22, 2023

Happy Thanksgiving from local businesses who gave turkeys for the holiday.

Turkey winners were: Diane Geditz at Ipswich State Bank, Virginia Aman at Gibson Publishing, Valette Horst at John Sieh Agency, Janelle Sylte at Ipswich Lumber, Bob Wagner at ISB Agency, Nichole Beyers at Dakota Insurance Solutions, Lila Johnson at Buffalo Station, David Geditz at Agtegra Farm Store, Judy Steen at Ken’s FoodFair, Shirley Jeschke at Roscoe Hardware.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024