Betterment Award nominations sought


December 20, 2023

Nominations are being taken for the 2023 Ipswich Betterment Award.

Nominate a person you think has made a difference in Ipswich. The 2022 winner was Twila Thorstenson.

Send nominations to “Ipswich Betterment Award”, Box 677, Ipswich, SD 57451. The deadline for nominations is January 13, 2024.

The nominees are voted on by the Ipswich Development Corporation. The award is presented by the Ipswich Commercial Club.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/20/2024 20:14