Locals on Dean Lists

Lake Area Technical College

Tiffany Sanderson, Lake Area Technical College President, announced the 2023 Fall President’s List.

The President’s List is limited to full-time students who have achieved a semester grade point average of 3.5 to 4.0.

Local students on the list include Carter Geditz, Kelsey Guthmiller (4.0 GPA) and Colby Sylte all of Ipswich.

Northern State University

Northern State University announced the students recognized on the President’s List and Dean’s List for the fall 2023 semester.

The President's List includes full-time students who earned a 4.00 GPA for the semester an...


Reader Comments(0)