Young wrestlers head to State


March 13, 2024

Courtesy photo

Ipswich Area wrestlers heading to the State Tournament include, back row, Coach Chase Bloomquist, Chance Miller, Harper Opsahl, Jase Heilman, Tucker Habeck; middle row, Elliott Kallas, Asher Miller, Cayson Howard, Skyler Opsahl, Elmer Braun, Isaiah Kadlec; front, Sutton Howard, Cole Braun, and Stetson Heilman.

Young Ipswich Area wrestlers competed in the Region in Huron on March 9. See page 16 for the results.

Ipswich Area wrestlers are coached by Chase Bloomquist. Coach Bloomquist wrestles 165# for NSU and qualified for the national competition in Wichita....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/20/2024 23:39