Ipswich Tribune -

Locals win Mary Ann Foundation scholarships


The Mary Ann Foundation is pleased to announce that seven seniors were selected to win $500 2020 Scholarships.

Two Ipswich High School grads were chosen — Lexi Stafford and Jordan Richardt of Ipswich High School. Edmunds Central High School 2020 graduate Caitlyn Lehr was also honored.

Other scholarship winners were Colton Thomas and Katy Hutchins of Bowdle, Hunter Eide of Gettysburg and Madison Evje of Selby

The Foundation awards seven scholarships to students among each of these school districts: Hoven, Bowdle, Ipswich, Edmunds Central, Gettysburg, Mobridge and Selby.

The Mary Ann Found...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Ipswich Tribune
Roscoe Hosmer Independent

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022