IPSODAK National Honor Society welcomes 16 new members


September 29, 2021

Tena Gibson

New NHS inductees are, front row, left to right, Jailey Hutson, Tyler Hettich, Madison Geditz, Carter Geditz, Kamryn Boettcher, Kaitlyn Bierman, Trevor Beyers, Ian Beyers; second row, Ashlyn Weig, Turner Thorson, Cody Russell, Ashley Ptacek, Quincy Olivier, Baylee Kulesa, Allyssa Koch, Emily Knoll.

The Ipsodak National Honor Society inducted 16 new members on Monday, Sept. 20, 2021.

IPSODAK president Carson Gohl presided over the Induction Ceremony.

Present members told about the four pillars of the organization. Chloe Jager spoke on Scholarship, Zach Geditz - Service, Taylor Thorson - Leadership, and Holly Anderson - Character.

Retired IHS teacher Lynette Heitz was the guest speaker. She congratulated the new members.

She said they were on a journey through their life. You construct a unique tower throughout your life using the four pillars of NHS. Each being important in your l...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/21/2024 05:57