I/EC players on all-conference team, coach honored

Ipswich/Edmunds Central football players have been named to the Lake Region Conference honor team.

I/EC players on the LRC All-Conference team are seniors Josh McQuarie and Matt Hettich and juniors Luke Peterson, Zach Geditz and Carson Gohl. Sophomore Ian Beyers was a honorable-mention pick.

Warner was the LRC champion with a 4-0 record. The Offensive MVPs were Ty Cramer of Warner and Isaac Sumption of North Border. The Defensive MVP was Landon Leidholt of Warner.

The South Dakota Football Coaches Association honored award recipients during halftime of each game during the State Championship G...


Reader Comments(0)