Wrestlers honored


March 23, 2022

Courtesy photo

Justin Rohrbach, Grant Weisser and Tanner Frickson (Beau Schilling not pictured)

The Ipswich/Bowdle Wrestlers recently had their annual meeting.

Wrestlers earning honors were: left to right, Justin Rohrbach Tiger award, Grant Weisser Hardest Worker, Tanner Frickson MVP and Beau Schilling Most Improved.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024