Tigers named to LRC All-Conference football team

Ipswich has four seniors and two juniors on the Lake Region Conference All-Conference football team.

Ipswich players on the team are seniors Ian Beyers, Tyler Hettich, Carter Geditz and Colby Sylte. Juniors on the honor team are Trevor Heinz and Chet Peterson. IHS senior Lucas Rowland is a honorable mention pick.

Tyler Hettich was the MVP Defense player. Hunter Cramer of Warner was the MVP Offense player. The 6-0 Warner Monarchs were the LRC champions....


Reader Comments(0)