LRC Wrestling honor team


March 13, 2024

The Lake Region Conference All-Conference Wrestling Team was recently announced.

Ipswich/Bowdle wrestler Kaydn Weisser was on the team. Justin Rohrbach was a honorable mention pick.

The conference champion was Faulkton. Their LRC wrestlers were Parker Bode, Garrett Cramer, Lincoln Dikoff, Tristen Baloun, Drake Mueller, Landon Coyle, Sean Roseland and Cash Edgar.

Warner/Northwestern wrestlers on the All-Conference team were Charlie Dulaney, Dustin Dirksen, Alex Pudwill, Preston Cavalier and Chays Mansfield (honorable mention)....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/20/2024 20:56